Commenting Just Got Easier

Hey Everybody,

I wanted to write a quick note to ask for some comments and feedback about the website, or just let me know that you read the site.  I’ve been back into blogging since mid February– almost four months and a tad more that 50 articles.  I’d love to hear what you’ve thought of A Foreign Perspective so far.

The great news is that commenting  just got a lot easier.  If you scroll to the bottom of the page, you’ll see that you can now log in with your Twitter or Facebook account to leave a comment on the site here.  Of course you can always leave anonymous comment as a guest as well.

Comments on wordpress as Facebook

You can now comment on WordPress using your Facebook or Twitter account!

If you’ve been reading for a while, would you comment on one or more of the following questions below?

  • What has been your favorite article (s)?
  • What do you think I should write  MORE about?
  • What do you think I should write LESS about?
  • Do you have a question that you think I should answer as a blog post?
  • Do you have any other feedback or creative suggestions for improving A Foreign Perspective?
  • How did you find my site?

Thanks in advance for your feedback!

Comments
One Response to “Commenting Just Got Easier”
  1. John says:

    A Foreign Perspective is my favorite Turkish Blog written by an American! 🙂

Leave a comment